Nnewi, Anambra State; 25 August 2023

RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT THE 40TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF CUTIX PLC

At the 40th Annual General Meeting of Cutix Plc (the Company) held at Anaedo Social Club Hall, 20, Ezenwegbu Road, Otolo, Nnewi, Anambra State on Friday, August 25, 2023, the following resolutions were duly passed:

ORDINARY BUSINESS:

- 1. "That the Audited Accounts for the year ended April 30, 2023 together with the report of the Directors, Audit Committee and Independent Auditors are hereby received and adopted."
- 2. (a) "That the re-election of the underlisted Non-Executive Directors and Independent Non-Executive Director be and is hereby approved":
 - i. Barr. (Mrs.) Ifeoma Nwahiri
 - ii. Sir Matthais Umego
 - iii. Dr. Chidozie Nsoedo
 - iv. Mr. Ike Okonkwo
 - v. Mr. Ariyo Olushekun
 - vi. Mrs. Ijeoma Ezeasor
 - vii. Prince Charles Orizu
 - (b) That a Director, Amb Odi Nwosu willingly retires from being a Director of the Company and is hereby approved."
 - (c) "That election of Mr. Ifeanyi Uzodike as Non-Executive Director be and is hereby approved"
- 3. "That a dividend payment of 12 kobo for every ordinary share of 50 kobo each to all shareholders whose names appeared in the Company's Register of Members at the close of business on August 11, 2023 is hereby declared payable on August 31, 2023".
- 4. "That the remuneration and expenses of the Company's Auditor, Ngozi Monica Okonkwo & Co, be fixed by the Directors in respect of the period ending at the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting".
- 5. "That the remuneration of Managers of the Company for the year ending April 30, 2023, was disclosed and noted at the meeting in line with Section 257 of CAMA 2020".
- 6. "That the following persons be and are hereby elected members of the Statutory Audit Committee pursuant to Section 359 (4) of the Companies and Allied Matters Act, CAP. C20 LFN 2004, until the next Annual General Meeting:

a) Mr. Ariyo Olushekun
b) Mrs. Ijeoma Ezeasor
c) Mr. Chima Nwosu
d) Chief Edmund Njoku
e) Mr. Jude Okpala
Director
Shareholder
Shareholder

SPECIAL BUSINESS:

- 7. "That Non-Executive Directors' Fees of №152,692 per annum for the Chairman and №118,106 per annum for each of the other Directors be and is hereby approved.
- 8. "That the general mandate given to the Company to enter into recurrent transactions with related parties or interested parties, for the day-to-day operations including procurement of goods and services on normal commercial terms be and is hereby renewed"

Chinwendu Nwokporo (ACIS)

Company Secretary